Early Leader Case Competition 2013 Winners Announced

From Friday, November 1 to Saturday, November 2,  Simon Business School welcomed 50 undergraduate students from more than 15 colleges to compete in our annual Early Leaders Case Competition.  Ten teams evaluated the marketing strategy for Red Bull energy drinks and provided recommendations, while competing for $10,000 in cash prizes to the top-performing teams. Thank you to our esteemed judging panel: Professor Paulo Albuquerque (Simon); Professor Warren Hamilton (Hobart & William Smith); Professor John Spittell (Knox College); Class of 2014 members Claire Williams, Glenn Caventer, and Catherine Zeng.


The winning team from left to right: Molly Loudon (Knox College), Bryn O’Neill (Ursinus College), Rafael Baez (University of Rochester), Nichole Glaubitz (Colorado State), Britney DeHond (Hobart & William Smith).

Comments are closed.